Delete a User

You can delete tenant users. When deleting users, any calls associated with the users remain in the database until their Retention expiration period expires.

➢ To delete users:
1. In the Icon pane, click , and then in the Navigation pane, select Monitoring > View Users.
2. Select the check box adjacent to the users that you wish to delete, then click Delete.

3. Click Delete.

4. Click Delete to confirm.